Skip To Main Content

header-container

header-top

header-bottom

Breadcrumb

MAHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Color Guard, Percussion Camp
-
Fri, Jul 12
Color Guard, Percussion Camp
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Band Camp Week 1
-
Tue, Jul 16
Band Camp Week 1
-
Wed, Jul 17
Band Camp Week 1
-
Thu, Jul 18
Band Camp Week 1
-
Fri, Jul 19
Band Camp Week 1
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Band Camp Week 2
-
Tue, Jul 23
Band Camp Week 2
-
Wed, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3